Upcoming Events


May 2015

Sunday, May 31
Eucharistic Adoration & Divine Mercy Chaplet
8:00am - 8:45am



June 2015

Monday, June 1
Monday weekday Mass begins
4:30pm

Tuesday, June 2
1st Tuesday Eucharist Adoration in Spanish begins
7:30pm - 9:30pm

Wednesday, June 17 through Saturday June 20
CYO Convention in Houston

Thursday, June 25
Fr.Michael Strother's 10th Anniversary
to the Ordination to the Priesthood



July 2015


Monday, July 6 through Friday July 10
Vacation Bible School at Our Lady of the Pines
9:00am - 12:00pm
Ages 4 and up

Monday, July 20 through Thursday, August 6
Garage Sale drop off days
8:00am-1:00pm


August 2015

Monday, August 3
Rite of Christian Initiation begins
5:00pm - 6:30pm inside Church

Saturday & Sunday, August 7 & 8
5th Annual Parish Garage Sale
Family Center
8:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday, August 15
Mass of the Assumption of Mary
10:00am

Monday, August 24 through Wednesday August 26
Diocesan Priest Retreat in Galveston
*NO REGULAR MASSES OR SERVICES*



















 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
                       
     
 
 
 







 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ċ
Bill Dingas,
Sep 19, 2011, 7:30 AM
Comments