Upcoming Events




Sunday, August 31
8:00am - Eucharistic Adoration inside Church

*****************************************************************

September 2014

Monday, September 1
OFFICE CLOSED
LABOR DAY HOLIDAY


Thursday, September 11
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults
6:00pm

Saturday, September 20
Pastoral Council Discernment
9:00am

Sunday, September 28
Eucharistic Adoration
8:00am


**************************************************************

October 2014

Saturday & Sunday, October 11-12
Diocesan Mission
4:30pm & 9:00am Masses

Sunday, October 26
Eucharistic Adoration
8:00am

********************************************************

November 2014

*All-Saints, November 1, is NOT a day of obligation this year.*

All-Souls Mass
Saturday, November 1 & Sunday, November 2
Vigil - 4:30pm & Sunday - 9:00am


Saturday, November 8
9:00am - 12:00pm
Diocesan Workshop
+Living the Eucharist+


Tuesday, November 25
6:00pm
Parish Thanksgiving Mass, reception to follow.


Wednesday through Friday
Thanksgiving Holidays
November 26 - November 28
PARISH IS CLOSED

November 29 & 30
1st Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 30
Eucharistic Adoration - 8:00am

*****************************************************************

December 2014

December 6 & 7
2nd Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 8
The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
+Holy Day of Obligation+
Mass: 12:10pm

December 13-14
3rd Sunday of Advent

December 20-21
4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 21
11:30pm
Santa Comes to the Pines!
Pot Luck lunch and fellowship

Wednesday, December 24
7:30pm - Christmas Eve Mass

Thursday, December 25
8:30am - Christmas Day Mass

Sunday, December 28
8:00am - Eucharistic Adoration

Parish Offices will be closed:
Monday, December 22 through Friday, December 26
for Christmas

*******************************************************************

January 2015

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve Mass
4:30pm

Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day Mass
8:30am











 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Č
Ċ
Bill Dingas,
Sep 19, 2011, 7:30 AM
Comments