Upcoming Events



December 2014

December 6 & 7
2nd Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 8
The Immaculate Conception of the Blessed Virgin Mary
+Holy Day of Obligation+
Mass: 12:15pm

Wednesday, December 10
Parish Advent Reconciliation Service
with Eucharistic Adoration Healing Service
6:30pm - Inside Church

December 13-14
3rd Sunday of Advent

December 20-21
4th Sunday of Advent

Sunday, December 21
11:30am
Children's Religious Education Pizza Party

Wednesday, December 24
6:00pm - Christmas Eve Mass

Thursday, December 25
10:30am - Christmas Day Mass

Sunday, December 28
8:00am - Eucharistic Adoration

Parish Offices will be closed:
Monday, December 22 through Friday, December 26
for Christmas

*******************************************************************

January 2015

Wednesday, December 31
New Year's Eve Mass
4:30pm

Thursday, January 1
New Year's Day Mass
8:30am











 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ċ
Bill Dingas,
Sep 19, 2011, 7:30 AM
Comments